Birchbox Faves, Part 2

I have a new Birchbox favorite to share!

Lately, I have tried to take better care of my hair. I cut it last fall, I totally and regret it (like I always do). I switched to boar bristle brushes, bought strengthening shampoo, and use heat protectant religiously.

My new favorite product is a three-in-one Birchbox exclusive called Beauty Protector.

20130509-210348.jpg

It conditions, protects and detangles hair, even long, easily snarled hair like mine. It is lightweight and smells nice, too! It is a tad pricey, but if you are serious about protecting your hair it’s a worthy investment. An added bonus: it is free of paradens and sulfates.

So, fellow Birchboxer, what did you think of Beauty Protector?

2 thoughts on “Birchbox Faves, Part 2

  1. Lindsey Post author

    I’m glad to hear you love it! My mom gave me her sample, too, so I have another one to use before I buy a full-size!

Leave a Reply

