Hello, 2013!

Another year down.

I love you 2012, but I am glad you’re over. There were certainly some highlights: new job, new cars, a few adventures. Since I hit 30 the holidays make me a little weepy, and this year was epic in that department. So, I’m pretty well over it and ready to move on.

20121231-102558.jpg
2013 is going to be my year.

I’m letting the bad stuff go and hanging on to the things that really matter: my family and my friends.

I made a few resolutions — a list of 10 mostly boring accomplishments I would like to make around my house and in my professional life. Seeing my mom, dad, brothers, nieces and nephew more often is the only thing on the list that really matters.

So long 2012, it’s been real.

20121231-102748.jpg

Leave a Reply

