I love the Mega Mall

image

One of my favorite places to spend a few hours is the Antiques Mega Mall on Old US 27 in DeWitt. I stopped in today looking for lamps, headboards, or anything I couldn’t live without.

I found this chair marked down to 10 dollars. I had to have it, as it is a perfect match to the dresser and nightstands I purchased last month for my bedroom.

For now I set it between my double closets (which, yes, are desperate for new doors), but I’m not sure if that will be the permanent spot just yet.

2 thoughts on “I love the Mega Mall

  1. Pingback: Home Goods Happy | Lindsey LaTour Bliss

  2. Pingback: Vintage bed project | Lindsey LaTour Bliss

Leave a Reply

