A new hobby

image

I can see how this might become addictive. Took a lunch trip to Flat, Black and Circular today and picked up six new albums.

They had Rubber Soul by The Beatles for $40 and that was very difficult to pass, but I did. If it’s still there next time I probably won’t be as strong.

I got another Loudon Wainwright, Tony Bennett, Judy Garland and three classical albums (two Chopin and one Beethoven).

I really wanted to check out The Record Lounge, but they were closed. I’ll make a point to go another time.

And the best part is that I got all six for less than $10!

Leave a Reply

