I miss blogging…

So I’m back. I’ve been stressed and overwhelmed for months. I’ve missed a lot of small moments, deep breaths, and writing for the sake of writing.

college road tree

I’ve also let the year go by without paying enough visits to my tree. I set a goal last spring to snap a photo of my favorite tree through the seasons. I didn’t get one blue sky summer shot, or one with the leaves ablaze in autumn. And not even one with a snow-covered ground. But as luck would have it, I get another chance this year.

Leave a Reply

